Saturday, 26 January 2019

#drawthisinyourstyle

A series of posts over on Instagram. These have been incredibly fun to work on.

Sunday, 6 January 2019

Happy New Year!

Happy New Year everyone! My top posts of 2018 were pretty much all women and mermaids - So you can expect more or that in 2019 :) Hope you all have a great year!

Sunday, 16 December 2018

Happy Holidays!




Hope everyone is having a great December! Here's some things I've been working on!

Thursday, 6 December 2018

Ladies and A Mouse





 Some of my favourites from last month and a birthday mouse.

Sunday, 4 November 2018

Digitober 2018





Some artwork from last month!

Saturday, 29 September 2018

September Crazyness





September has been crazy busy for me here in Kelowna, but I snuck in some drawing time..... 
and played some Spider-man PS4 :D

Sunday, 26 August 2018

Friday, 6 July 2018

Saturday, 2 June 2018

Onna-bugeisha


 Stumbled upon the history of Onna-bugeisha the other day. Pretty incredible stuff. Also got one last mermaid up before the end of May the other day.

Saturday, 26 May 2018

Mermay Vol. 2



I'll try and get one or two more done before the end of the month.